Wish You’ll a Happy Dassehra 2014


Happy Dassehra

Happy Dassehra from Team JunkSharesIndia & CreditCards4U.In

6 Responses to Wish You’ll a Happy Dassehra 2014

  1. Sham Samudra says:

    Dear Shri Mukundji, Thanks for your greetings. I shall be glad if you can help me. Last week or say 10 days back, I received a phone from one person saying your representative from Chandigarh. I have not saved the mobile No. . But he promised me that he will help to sell physical shares. But till date, I have not received the call again. I shall be glad, if you can help me in the matter. yours faithfully, Sham Samudra 9619611636 Date: Fri, 3 Oct 2014 07:36:46 +0000 To: sham.samudra@hotmail.com

    • Mukund Kini says:

      Dear Sir,
      Please note that neither this blog nor me have any representatives and I am not aware of any person calling you on my behalf or otherwise, hence I will not be in a position to help you in this case.

  2. Kaushal Timbadia says:

    Hello Mr.Mukund,

    I am interested in purchase of Equity shares of Unlisted Company:

    – SUNDARAM INVESTMENTS LIMITED

    • Mukund Kini says:

      Hi Kaushal,
      Pl specify your rate along with contact details so that the shareholders/sellers viewing this site will contact you.

      • Kaushal Timbadia says:

        Rates we could able to mutually agree. Kindly advise us who all r having to my mail address: kaushal28@hotmail.com or SMS me to 09867309609

        • Mukund Kini says:

          I am no privy to the information as to who all are having your share, this blog is visited by over 100 persons in a day apart from this there are 111 followers of this blog who receive emails directly and also 204 facebook and 11 twitter followers.

          All such persons who a holding this share will approach you as per their convenience and if they want to sell the shares.

Leave a Reply

Deemed Conveyance & Redevelopment of Old Buildings and Slums

PHYSICAL SHARES, DELISTED SHARES, Untraded, Unlisted, Non-Traded, Unquoted, Suspended, Illiquid, Junk Stocks, Shares - This blog provideds you a plotform to BUY/SELL such Shares.

Dunlop

PHYSICAL SHARES, DELISTED SHARES, Untraded, Unlisted, Non-Traded, Unquoted, Suspended, Illiquid, Junk Stocks, Shares - This blog provideds you a plotform to BUY/SELL such Shares.

