Free Offer from Navin Kumar of New Delhi


Mega Airless Pumps

Mega Airless Pumps brought to India by Pristine Beauty & Health Care Pvt Ltd.

Hi Readers,
I am Navin Kumar from New Delhi.
I want to close my demat account with ICICI Direct,
I have only two non trading shares as
INE473I01014 TELEDATA MARINE SOLUTIONS LTD EQ /- Beneficiary Balance 50
INE391I01018 TELEDATA TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED EQ /- Beneficiary Balance 50
I want to sell or gift to any person to empty my demat account,
so that I can close this account.
Any Interested person may
contact to at +91-9540444005 or
Email: navin.net@gmail.com

One Response to Free Offer from Navin Kumar of New Delhi

  1. Raj 9212084750 says:

    i can buy un listed/un quoted/de listed & physical shares. send list at rajharyanvi@yahoo.com Raj Sharma 9212084750

Leave a Reply

Deemed Conveyance & Redevelopment of Old Buildings and Slums

PHYSICAL SHARES, DELISTED SHARES, Untraded, Unlisted, Non-Traded, Unquoted, Suspended, Illiquid, Junk Stocks, Shares - This blog provideds you a plotform to BUY/SELL such Shares.

Dunlop

PHYSICAL SHARES, DELISTED SHARES, Untraded, Unlisted, Non-Traded, Unquoted, Suspended, Illiquid, Junk Stocks, Shares - This blog provideds you a plotform to BUY/SELL such Shares.

